More Articles ...

Blue Tracker

  • [GB] Feedback: Demonic Inquisition
    Thursday, 25 May 2017 21:26

    Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter, or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!... readmore

  • [GB] Feedback: Goroth
    Thursday, 25 May 2017 20:54

    Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter, or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!... readmore

  • [GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.2
    Wednesday, 24 May 2017 10:01

    A new patch means new tweets from the World of Warcraft development team! This thread is an archive of @WarcraftDevs tweets regarding patch 7.2.----@WarcraftDevs is an official World of Warcraft Twitter account offering design insight and infor... readmore

  • [GB] New Plush and In-Game Pet: Meet Squirky!
    Wednesday, 24 May 2017 05:01

    We’ve added a new member to the murloc family. Meet Squirky! This cuddly bit of sunshine will mrgrrgrgllll straight into your heart, both as a cuddly plush and as an in-game pet you can capture and take along on your adventures.Squirky Murloc... readmore

  • [GB] Raid Testing Schedule - May 25-26
    Wednesday, 24 May 2017 01:22

    On Thursday and Friday, May 25-26, we will be conducting Mythic raid testing of Tomb of Sargeras bosses.Thursday, May 25Goroth - Mythic Tomb of Sargeras13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CEST)Demonic Inquisition - Mythic Tomb of Sargeras14:00 PST (17:... readmore

  • [GB] PTR Development Notes - Build 24163
    Wednesday, 24 May 2017 00:40

    Hi everyone! There’s a few things to call out for this PTR update: First, we’re continuing iteration on 7.2.5 class changes, and this build has some pretty substantial changes for a couple of specs. Arms Warriors in particular have a lot of... readmore